Docentes

DOCENTES PERMANENTES

CV

E-MAILS

Prof. Dr. Aparecido Nivaldo Módenes (PQ1D-CNPq)

Lattes

modenes@unioeste.br

Prof. Dr. Camilo Freddy Mendonza Morejon (PDTEI2)-CNPq)

Lattes

camilo@unioeste.br

Prof. Dr. Carlos Eduardo Borba (PQ-FA)

 Lattes

carlos.borba@unioeste.br

Prof.ª Drª Daniela Estelita Goes Trigueros (PQ-FA)

Lattes

estelita_trigueros@yahoo.com.br

Prof. Dr. Edson Antonio da Silva (PQ1D-CNPq)

Lattes

edsondeq@hotmail.com

Prof. Dr. Élvio Antonio de Campos

Lattes

elvioantonio@uol.com.br

Prof. Dr. Fernando Rodolfo Espinoza Quiñones (PQ2-CNPq)

Lattes

f.espinoza@terra.com.br

Profª. Dra. Márcia Regina Fagundes Klen (PQ2-CNPq)

Lattes

fklen@bol.com.br

Profª. Drª. Márcia Teresinha Veit

Lattes

marcia_veit@yahoo.com.br

Prof. Dr. Salah Din Mahmud Hasan

Lattes 

  salahdmh@gmail.com

Profª. Drª.Soraya Moreno Palácio (PQ2-CNPq)

Lattes

soraya_palacio@yahoo.com.br

DOCENTES COLABORADORES

CV

E-MAILS

Prof. Dr. Fernando Palú

Lattes 

fpalu@uol.com.br

Prof. Dr. Lúcio Cardozo Filho (PQ1D-CNPq)

Lattes 

cardozodequem@yahoo.com.br

Profª. Drª. Mônica Lady Fiorese

Lattes 

mlfiorese@gmail.coms