Discentes

 

Mestrandos  2007 .pdf


Mestrandos 2008 .pdf


Mestrandos 2009 .pdf


Mestrandos  2010 .pdf


Mestrandos  2011 .pdf


Mestrandos 2012 .pdf


Mestrandos 2013 .pdf


Mestrandos 2014 .pdf


 

Mestrandos ingressantes em 2015

NOME

E-mails

Status

Adriano Costa Lacerda

adrianofln@hotmail.com

Concluído

Ana Paula Nesi

ana_nesi@hotmail.com

Matriculado

Bruna Krampe de Almeida

brunakrampe@hotmail.com

Matriculado

Cirineu Ribeiro dos Reis

cirineureis@ibest.com.br

Concluído

Eduarda Nicola

dudah_252@hotmail.com

Matriculado

Estela Lidia Schmitt

estelaestrela@seed.pr.gov.br

Concluído

Fernando José Segala

fernandosegala1@hotmail.com

Concluído

Josielle Samara Pereira

josy.samara@hotmail.com

Concluído

Juvenir de Mello

juvenirmello@hotmail.com

Concluído

Luiz Antonio Schmitz

luizschimitz@hotmail.com

Concluído

Luiz Paulo Monteiro

lupamonteiro@yahoo.com.br

Concluído

Mayara Cristina Gaspari

mayaragaspari@seed.pr.gov.br

Matriculado

Sabine Rosa de Campos

sabinerosa@gmail.com

Concluído

Shaiane Carla Gaboardi

shaiane_carla@hotmail.com

Concluído

Tainara Bruna Montagna

tainaramontagna@hotmail.com

Concluído

Thiago Rafael Mazzarollo

thiago_mazzarollo@hotmail.com

Concluído

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mestrandos ingressantes em 2016

NOME

E-mails

Status

Alessandro Viceli

alevicelli@hotmail.com

Matriculado

Angela Ariane Dalzoto Graniska

ang.dgrani@gmail.com

Matriculado

Angela Maria Kreuz

angelamariakreuz@hotmail.com

Matriculado

Camila Ester Hollas

kamilayester@hotmail.com

Matriculado

Dayane  Pagotto

dayane_pagotto@hotmail.com

Matriculado

Douglas Alcindo da Roza

alcindo.d@hotmail.com

Matriculado

Dulcineia Cristina Chiapetti

dulce_chiapetti@outlook.com

Matriculado

Eduardo Von Dentz

eduardovondentz@hotmail.com

Matriculado

Gabriela Feron

gabriela_feron@hotmail.com

Matriculado

Joarez Luiz Wegher

Joarezwegher@gmail.com

Matriculado

Josue Vicente Gregio

jugregio@gmail.com

Matriculado

Leila Maria Panho

leilapanho@hotmail.com

Matriculado

Milena Pelissari Bedim

m.p.b_milena@hotmail.com

Matriculado

Thiago Felipe Von Fruhauf Machado

Thiago_felipe@hotmail.com

Matriculado

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mestrandos ingressantes em 2016 – Turma Especial

NOME

E-mails

Status

Ana Paula Zanella

apaulazanella@gmail.com

Matriculado

Angelica Vuelma

Angelicavuelma13@gmail.com

Matriculado

Bruna Tauana Basso

brunatbasso@hotmail.com

Matriculado

Fabio Alves de Vargas

engperitoambiental@gmail.com

Matriculado

Hernani Flavio Pessatto Nunes

Hernani_flavio@hotmail.com

Matriculado

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mestrandos ingressantes em 2017

NOME

E-mails

Status

Anderson de Sousa

pqno_ads@hotmail.com

Matriculado

Anderson Gibathe

andersongibathe5@gmail.com

Matriculado

Carliana Grosseli

carlianagrosseli@yahoo.com.br

Matriculado

Eliane Liecheski

elianelie@yahoo.com.br

Matriculado

Gioceani Bettiato

anibettiato@hotmail.com

Matriculado

Gracieli Daiane Gnoatto Hrchorovith

grazy_gh@hotmail.com

Matriculado

Jalme Santana de Figueiredo Junior

jalmefigueiredo18@hotmail.com

Matriculado

João Rodolfo Von Fruhauf Machado

joaofruhaufmachado@gmail.com

Matriculado

Jorgiane Pagnan

jorgiane.pagnan@yahoo.com.br

Matriculado

Marilene Francieli Wilhelm

maryejaime@live.com

Matriculado

Marizete Von Dentz

kikavdm@hotmail.com

Matriculado

Tiago Vinicius Silva Ahtaydes

tiagooathaydes@gmail.com

Matriculado

Vitor Hugo Rosa Biffi

vhugorosabiffi@gmail.com

Matriculado

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Doutorandos ingressantes em 2017

Adriano Costa Lacerda

adrianofln@hotmail.com

Matriculado

Bruno Aparecido da Silva

bruno88166553@hotmail.com

Matriculado

Edson Luiz Flores

edsonflores5@yahoo.com.br

Matriculado

Eliete Woitowicz

eliete_wgeo@hotmail.com

Matriculado

Jacson Gosman Gomes de Lima

jacsongosman@yahoo.com.br

Matriculado

Mauricio Sergio Bergamo

mauricio_bergamo@hotmail.com

Matriculado

Shaiane Carla Gaboardi

shaiane_carla@hotmail.com

Matriculado

Tainara Bruna Montagna

tainaramontagna@hotmail.com

Matriculado

Vanice Schossler Sbardelotto

vanice.sbar@gmail.com

Matriculado